Speakers 2024

Juliana Haggerty

Head of Centre of Excellence - LNP at CPI

Eike Joest

Principal Scientist at Merck Life Science KGaA

Michael Mitchell

Associate Professor of Bioengineering at University of Pennsylvania

Dipendra Gyawali

Sr. Scientist, Team Lead at Moderna

Alexander Schwenger

Head of LNP Process Development at Lonza

Andreas Wagner

Head Liposome Technology at Polymun Scientific GmbH

Siddharth Bhoraskar

Scientist II, Analytical Research & Development at Beam Therapeutics

Chiara Bruckmann

Lab Head, mRNA Process, Formulation an Analytical Development group at Thermo Fisher Scientific

More Speakers to be announced soon...

Want to Be a Speaker?

Elevate influence, share expertise, and shape industry discourse as a distinguished speaker at FormuTech Summit